What better way to add some flavor and emotion to a DJ set than adding a 16-piece string ensemble? That’s just what Benji B brought in for his New Year’s Special on BBC1 and the results were pretty awesome!

Led by multi-instrumentalist and composer Grant Windsor, the group supplemented the skilled British DJ for 12-song set featuring tracks by Flying Lotus, Timberland, Dwele, Kanye, and more. Check it out below:

YouTube Preview Image

Here is the full list of tracks:

Dwele – A.N.G.E.L
Flying Lotus – Do The Astral Plane
Ossie – Love Crazy
Bok Bok – Silo Pass
Wiley – Highs n Lows
S-X – Bricks
Timberland – Ayo Technology (Instrumental)
TNGHT – Higher Ground
Kanye – Clique
Drake – Headlines
Jeremih – All The Time
Raphael Saadiq – Skyy Can You Feel Me